Contact

Local Booker

Flor Lozada
flor@iamincover.com
+57 302 371 7773

Local Booker

Alexandra Albornoz
alexandra@iamincover.com
+57 302 371 6951

National Booker

Daniela Melchor  
daniela@iamincover.com
+57 302 371 7772 

Medellin Accountant

Diana Betancourt
diana@iamincover.com

International Booker South America

Sebastian Ballesta  
sebastian@iamincover.com
+57 304 625 3353

CEO

Camilo Calderón
camilo@iamincover.com


Schedule

Monday to Friday: 8am to 12pm and from 2pm to 5pm Open calls every friday at our offices

Subscribe to COVER News

Receive in your mail month by month the best news of our models. You can leave the subscription with a click whenever you want.

Thank you for taking the time to contact us. We will be in touch shortly.