Contact

Community Manager

iamincover@gmail.com


Booking Assistant Mexico Office / Bookings Central America and Caribbean

Leidy Cossío

leidy@iamincover.com

+57 302 3717773

 

Booking Assistant Colombia Office / Bookings  South America (Not Brazil)

Leonardo Mosquera

leonardo@iamincover.com

+57 302 3717772

 

Agent LATAM / Bookings Main Accounts and Brazil

Sebastian Ballesta

Sebastian@iamincover.com

+57 302 3716951

 

________________________________________

Schedule

Monday to Friday: 8am to 12pm and from 2pm to 4pm

Open calls every friday at our offices (NOT AT THE MOMENT DUE COVID)

Invoicing Central America

igaribay@codexconsultores.mx                                                                                                                       


Management and Accounting

Diana@iamincover.com


CEO / International Bookings

Camilo Calderón

camilo@iamincover.com 


Outsourcing

Scounting and Placements North America                                                                                                                                             

Ben Falconer 

falconer.international@gmail.com


Outsourcing

Scounting and Placements Asia

Tejas

scouting.ladamodels@gmail.com




Subscribe to COVER News

Receive in your mail month by month the best news of our models. You can leave the subscription with a click whenever you want.

Thank you for taking the time to contact us. We will be in touch shortly.